Alabama County Map with County Seat Cities

Alabama County Map with County Seat Cities

County Maps for Neighboring States:

Florida Georgia Mississippi Tennessee

on a USA Wall Map
Alabama Delorme Atlas
Alabama on Google Earth

The map above is a Landsat satellite image of Alabama with County boundaries superimposed. We have a more detailed satellite image of Alabama without County boundaries.

Alabama Counties and County Seats

Autauga County - Prattville
Baldwin County - Bay Minette
Barbour County - Clayton
Bibb County - Centreville
Blount County - Oneonta
Bullock County - Union Springs
Butler County - Greenville
Calhoun County - Anniston
Chambers County - Lafayette
Cherokee County - Centre
Chilton County - Clanton
Choctaw County - Butler
Clarke County - Grove Hill
Clay County - Ashland
Cleburne County - Heflin
Coffee County - Elba
Colbert County - Tuscumbia
Conecuh County - Evergreen
Coosa County - Rockford
Covington County - Andalusia
Crenshaw County - Luverne
Cullman County - Cullman
Dale County - Ozark
Dallas County - Selma
DeKalb County - Fort Payne
Elmore County - Wetumpka
Escambia County - Brewton
Etowah County - Gadsden
Fayette County - Fayette
Franklin County - Russellville
Geneva County - Geneva
Greene County - Eutaw
Hale County - Greensboro
Henry County - Abbeville
Houston County - Dothan
Jackson County - Scottsboro
Jefferson County - Birmingham
Lamar County - Vernon
Lauderdale County - Florence
Lawrence County - Moulton
Lee County - Opelika
Limestone County - Athens
Lowndes County - Hayneville
Macon County - Tuskegee
Madison County - Huntsville
Marengo County - Linden
Marion County - Hamilton
Marshall County - Guntersville
Mobile County - Mobile
Monroe County - Monroeville
Montgomery County - Montgomery
Morgan County - Decatur
Perry County - Marion
Pickens County - Carrollton
Pike County - Troy
Randolph County - Wedowee
Russell County - Phenix City
St. Clair County - Ashville and Pell City
Shelby County - Columbiana
Sumter County - Livingston
Talladega County - Talladega
Tallapoosa County - Dadeville
Tuscaloosa County - Tuscaloosa
Walker County - Jasper
Washington County - Chatom
Wilcox County - Camden
Winston County - Double Springs